Staff

Staff – 2019


Jennifer Horgan – Principal

jennifer@east-taieri.school.nz


Natalie King – Junior School Dean

Room 9: Year 0/1

natalie@east-taieri.school.nz


Garth Powell – Middle School Dean

Room 7: Year 3/4

garth@east-taieri.school.nz


Janine Clague – Senior School Dean

Room 1: Year 5/6

janine@east-taieri.school.nz


SENIOR TEACHERS

  • Room 1: Year 5/6 – Janine Clague – Senior School Dean

janine@east-taieri.school.nz

  • Room 2: Year 5/6 – Lisa Agnew

lisaa@east-taieri.school.nz

  • Room 3: Year 5/6 – Peter Thorn

peter@east-taieri.school.nz

  • Room 4: Year 5/6 – Jo Bryson

jobryson@east-taieri.school.nz


MIDDLE TEAM

  • Room 5: Year 2/3 – Eve McSorriley

eve@east-taieri.school.nz

  • Room 6: Year 3/4 – Belinda Duff

belinda@east-taieri.school.nz

  • Room 7: Year 3/4 – Garth Powell – Middle School Dean

garth@east-taieri.school.nz

  • Room 8: Year 3/4 – Sarah O’Neill

sarah@east-taieri.school.nz


JUNIOR TEAM

  • Room 9: Year 0/1 – Natalie King – Junior School Dean

natalie@east-taieri.school.nz

  • Room 10: Year 0/1 – Jo Hackfath

jo@east-taieri.school.nz

  • Room 11: Year 1/2 – Jessica Hall

jessicah@east-taieri.school.nz

  • Room 12: Year 1/2 – Melanie Cruickshank

melaniec@east-taieri.school.nz

  • Room 13: New Entrant – Helen Johnston

helen@east-taieri.school.nz


Office Administrator

Annette MacRae – annette@east-taieri.school or etaieri@east-taieri.school.nz


Specialist Teachers

Jolene Casey

PE Specialist and Classroom Release Teacher

Alison Tay

Music Specialist

Karon Read

Classroom Release Teacher

Bronwyn Holgate

Classroom Release Teacher

Catherine McRae

Classroom Release Teacher

Ros Moore

Classroom Release Teacher

Librarian 

Di Hyslop


Caretaker           

Ross Ballantyne

Gardener

Christina King

Cleaning Staff

Leigh Lieshout

Malcolm Richardson


Teacher Aides 

Di Hyslop

Christine Wright

Kate Cotter

Michelle Day

Susan Irvine

Tracy Ruddenklau

Sarah Esplin 

Kylie Dallas

Sue McDowell

Kerry Bristow

Donnya Blair

Leave a Reply